You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Rooney Administrative Assistant aberdeen [at] abbyschools.ca
David Rossi Principal 604 856 5137 david.rossi [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Amy Leclair ELL/LSS (Mon-Thurs) amy.leclair [at] abbyschools.ca
Eleanor Kinman Gr 1 Div. 8 eleanor.kinman [at] abbyschools.ca
Melanie Mathers Gr. 1 Div. 9 melanie.mathers [at] abbyschools.ca
Sandi McRae Gr. 1/2 Div. 7 sandi.mcrae [at] abbyschools.ca
Stacey Liebe Gr. 2/3 Div. 5 stacey.liebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Teeft Gr. 2/3 Div. 6 nicole.woodward [at] abbyschools.ca
Christine Thompson Gr. 3 Div. 4 christine.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Tanya VonDoehren Gr. 4 (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri) Div 3 tanya.vondoehren [at] abbyschools.ca
Blank Blank Gr. 4 (Tues) Div. 3
Ray Goerke Gr. 4/5 Div 2 ray.goerke [at] abbyschools.ca
Andrea Wildeman Gr. 4/5 Div. 1 andrea.wildeman [at] abbyschools.ca
Sundeep (Sunny) Dhaliwal Gr. KG Div. 10 sundeep.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Manpreet Maan Gr. KG Div. 11 manpreet.maan [at] abbyschools.ca
Brock Merrill Learning Commons Teacher (Thurs-Fri) brock.merrill [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Spring Learning Support Services (LSS) / ELL nicole.spring [at] abbyschools.ca
Blank Blank Music (Tuesdays)
Kul Dhaliwal PE/ELL (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) kul.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Email
Shanna Cameron shanna.cameron [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Linda Rasmussen Custodian linda.rasmussen [at] abbyschools.ca
Pam Devins Educational Assistant pam.devins [at] abbyschools.ca
Avi Menghera Educational Assistant (EA) avi.menghera [at] abbyschools.ca
Madison Caldwell Educational Asst. madison.caldwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Tamara Peters Educational Asst. tamara.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Caitlyn Turner Educational Asst. caitlyn.turner [at] abbyschools.ca
Holly Wiebe Educational Asst. holly.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Leigh Ann Zamprogno Educational Asst. leighann.zamprogno [at] abbyschools.ca
Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker (ISW) joel.byron [at] abbyschools.ca
Laurie Salter Library Technician laurie.salter [at] abbyschools.ca
Shannon Westphal Speech and Language shannon.westphal [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Madill Youth Care Worker jessica.madill [at] abbyschools.ca