You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
David Rossi Principal 604 856 5137 david.rossi [at] abbyschools.ca
Laura Gagnon Secretary laura.gagnon [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Suzi McClelland Early Literacy Support Teacher suzi.mcclelland [at] abbyschools.ca
Amy Leclair ELL/KG (alt Fri) amy.leclair [at] abbyschools.ca
Eleanor Kinman Gr 1 Div. 8 eleanor.kinman [at] abbyschools.ca
Sandi McRae Gr. 2 Div. 7 sandi.mcrae [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Teeft Gr. 2 Div. 6 nicole.woodward [at] abbyschools.ca
Stacey Liebe Gr. 2/3 Div. 5 stacey.liebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Tanya VonDoehren Gr. 3/4 Div 3 tanya.vondoehren [at] abbyschools.ca
Kelly Ernewin Gr. 3/4 (Mon/Tues/Wed) Div. 4 kelly.ernewin [at] abbyschools.ca
Rugia Penner Gr. 3/4 (Thur/Fri) Div. 4 rugia.penner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ray Goerke Gr. 4/5 Div 2 ray.goerke [at] abbyschools.ca
Brock Merrill Gr. 4/5 (Mon/Tues) Div. 1 brock.merrill [at] abbyschools.ca
Andrea Wildeman Gr. 4/5 (Wed/Thurs/Fri) Div. 1 andrea.wildeman [at] abbyschools.ca
Sundeep (Sunny) Dhaliwal Gr. KG Div. 10 sundeep.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Kim Cizik Gr. KG (Mon - Thurs, alt Fri) Div. 11 kim.cizik [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Werner Gr. KG/1 Div. 9 jessica.werner [at] abbyschools.ca
Allison Howard Gr. KG/1 (Friday) Div. 9 allison.howard [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Clark Learning Commons Teacher (Thurs-Fri) nicole.clark [at] abbyschools.ca
Brenda Thomas Learning Support Services (LSS) / ELL brenda.thomas [at] abbyschools.ca
Courtney Walter Music (Tuesdays) courtney.walter [at] abbyschools.ca
Kul Dhaliwal PE/ELL (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) kul.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Email
Shanna Cameron shanna.cameron [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Joel Byron Cultural Support Worker joel.byron [at] abbyschools.ca
Linda Rasmussen Custodian linda.rasmussen [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicola Molendijk Educational Assistant nicola.molendijk [at] abbyschools.ca
Christina Neumann Educational Assistant (EA) christina.neumann [at] abbyschools.ca
Debra Batt Educational Asst. debra.batt [at] abbyschools.ca
Jamie Block Educational Asst. jamie.block [at] abbyschools.ca
Caitlyn Turner Educational Asst. caitlyn.turner [at] abbyschools.ca
Holly Wiebe Educational Asst. holly.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Leigh Ann Zamprogno Educational Asst. leighann.zamprogno [at] abbyschools.ca
Laurie Salter Library Technician laurie.salter [at] abbyschools.ca
Shannon Westphal Speech and Language shannon.westphal [at] abbyschools.ca
Nikki Born Youth Care Worker nikki.born [at] abbyschools.ca